Christmas Trees and Trims 11, 12

These designs are a bit like my decorations around our home this year … the trees have escaped from storage, but so far very few shelf sitter decorations are still in lockdown.

At least, there are quite a few trees to choose from.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas Trees and Trims and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Christmas Trees and Trims 11, 12

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I love the variety of trees and the snowmen are my favorite. The grandkids love making whole families of snowmen

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.