Stained Glass Diamonds 11, 12

I can see clearly today … somebody must have washed the stained glass windows … wasn’t me!

Love the brighter colours in these two compared to yesterdays designs.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Stained Glass Diamonds, Stained Glass Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stained Glass Diamonds 11, 12

  1. Definitely not washing windows here! It was -39degees Celsius this morning. Love the bright greens makes me dream of spring

    Like

    • Cindy,

      A few days ago I had a good excuse not to wash windows, as it was 39 degrees Celsius … in the shade! And there are some people in the world who think we will all die if the temperature changes by a degree or two.

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.