Cathedral Window 12, 13, 14

I like this one, designed before I started redrawing applique blocks. Some of these blocks have been redrawn, others are waiting patiently for their turn … way more patiently than me!

I wouldn’t change much in the second design … except the colours. They need to be more like the glowing colours of stained glass.

Simply lovely, but needs a colour change like the last couple.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cathedral Window, Stained Glass Projects and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cathedral Window 12, 13, 14

  1. cindythequilter says:

    I agree about the glowing colors. These would be spectacular with beautiful batiks.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.