Christmas on the Wall 11, 12, 13, 14

More bells today, along with a few other seasonal items.

Only one week before Christmas, so I am guessing there are quite a few items being wrapped, though keep in mind that little fingers, and big ones too, can unwrap something much quicker than we can wrap them!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas, Christmas on the Wall and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas on the Wall 11, 12, 13, 14

  1. Laura says:

    So cute! My favorite is the top left! Love it!

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    Nice. I have made a few Christmas coffee table runners, kettle bench protectors, etc. and even a (surprise, surprise) Log Cabin tablecloth. Not that I’m really into Christmas now that our children have all grown up, but it gives me something to sew when it’s 45 degrees.

    Like

    • Marie,

      I am thinking about making some inroads to the pile of stuff I have collected to make into Christmas decorations … at least I can stay inside and try to ignore the heat outside. However, I have some quilt blocks on the computer which need sorting!

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.