PJ 1111 Spinning Round 1, 2, 3, 4

A simple 4P block spins around creating a 8×8 Patch block. I wonder how man ways it can spin!

Exactly the same arrangement, but with two colours. These first two designs are modified Drunkards Path, and there are a lot more ways to modify them.

Interesting!

I like the last design, and might one day get around to playing with colour in this design, and others.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in PJ 1111 Spinning Round and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to PJ 1111 Spinning Round 1, 2, 3, 4

  1. cindythequilter says:

    Boy am I glad I had my coffee before looking at these LOL. They really do appear to be spinning and my eyes did too but I LIKE them all!

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.