Border Beauties 40, 41

Border Beauties 40

Love it!

Needs some quilting designs to be added, but I love it anyway.

Border Beauties 41

Less room for quilting, but love this design too.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Border Beauties, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Border Beauties 40, 41

  1. Laura says:

    Love that kitty sleeping so peacefully on her soft quilt!

    Like

  2. cindythequilter says:

    I too noticed the kitty snuggling in!

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.