Fantasy Floral Quilts 8, 9

Fantasy Floral Quilts 8

Looking for a design to share and I found this project file with just a few designs which I haven’t shared.

Fantasy Floral Quilts 9

Love the designs … and love the hidden sashing in the second version.

I have redrawn all the blocks, added a whole heap of new blocks following the theme of floral crosses, so today and tomorrow I will share the last few in this series … and start a new one the next time I get time to play!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Fantasy Floral Quilts, Quilt and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Fantasy Floral Quilts 8, 9

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    I too love the hidden sashing. Makes for easy piecing and adds so punch to the remaining sashing.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

