EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 11

EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 11

 I like it.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Mexican Rose Quilt, Quilt and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 11

  1. averyclaire says:

    Hi Judy…lovely pattern. Question…the smaller grey motifs…are they supposed to be applique as well or is that for “quilting”?? I like this one very much. Hope all is well on your side of the world!

    Like

    • Averyclaire,

      They are quilting motifs!

      I did this while practising setting up the layers in Electric Quilt, so was concentrating on getting the layers correct and not on inspiring designs to quilt!

      Judy B

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I like it too. Very “summery”

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Summery is something my body is screaming out for right now … July is supposed to be mid winter, but often the cold waits until August to remind us it is still winter. Won’t be long before I will be complaining about the heat of summer!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.