Curved Cornerstones + 56, 57, 58, 59, 60

Curved Cornerstones + 56

Interesting.

Curved Cornerstones + 57

Love the second.

Curved Cornerstones + 58

Interesting.

Curved Cornerstones + 59

Love it.

Curved Cornerstones + 60

Interesting.

I think I fell into a pattern with my reaction to the the individual designs today.

Another mid week retreat over … until next week, mid week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Curved Cornerstones, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Curved Cornerstones + 56, 57, 58, 59, 60

  1. Laura says:

    The second one is also my favorite today. 🙂

    Like

  2. Molly Amstutz says:

    How do you get permission to use one of your patterns?

    Molly

    On Tue, Aug 1, 2017 at 8:01 PM, Virtual Quilter wrote:

    > Virtual Quilter posted: ” Interesting. Love the second. Interesting. Love > it. Interesting. I think I fell into a pattern with my reaction to the the > individual designs today. Another mid week retreat over … until next > week, mid week.” >

    Like

Comments are closed.