Autumn Daze Quilting 12

Autumn Daze Quilting 12

This is the perfect day to share a virtual quilt from this series … I started packing way back in autumn, and now it is time to start unpacking … I think winter arrived somewhere during that time, and spring is just six weeks away. Amazing what happens while you spend a lot of time with your head in a box!

I will let you in on a little secret … not much unpacking will be done this week, but I will be searching for the bags I packed ready to go to a retreat on Friday … two days with fellow quilters and surrounded by fabric in pieces instead of in boxes.

The main focus of the next three days will be to make sure the furniture is where I want it, especially in the room I have claimed for my sewing room!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Daze Quilting, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.