Annie Clover and Pieces 26

Annie Clover and Pieces 26

Moving in!

Love the design, and rather liking the house even in the current state of disorder!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Annie Clover and Pieces, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Annie Clover and Pieces 26

  1. It is exciting moving into a new place and planing where to put everything but it is a LOT of work! Glad you are liking the new place. I really like that center star.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      It is exciting, and exhausting! However, the place is feeling like home, though at this point one in which I don’t know where to find a whole lot of stuff.

      It will be a while before I have sewing supplies at hand, but I must make time for some virtual quilting to compensate!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Debbie says:

    Oh my gosh!! This is gorgeous!

    Like

  3. Rachel Atienza says:

    This is fabulous, lov thos little corner blocks! Are the colours your chosen ones, or is this through colour random tool? You really inspire me to get back into EQ7 more often and play around. Thanks for sharing

    Like

    • Rachel,

      Thank … I rather like those corner blocks too.

      I always select my own colours, though very occasionally I use random colour tool to try a new colour combination, but usually do some serious editing before I am happy with them.

      Do get back to EQ, and remember that you do not have to make every quilt you design. Playing with design is the best way to learn how to use the program so you know what to do when you want to make a real quilt.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.