Patricia’s Patches OP Quilted 7

Patricia's Patches OP Quilted 7

Love it, especially those low contrast pieced blocks in the corners!

On the road today … looking for a new place to live!

(We actually know where it is, but it feels more like a new adventure!)

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Patricia's Patches, Patricia's Patches OP Quilted, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Patricia’s Patches OP Quilted 7

  1. Laura says:

    Are you going very far, Judy?

    Like

  2. Nola says:

    I really like this Judy. Thinking of you as you start this next adventure. Enjoy the PW Retreat next weekend. It will be a very welcome reprieve from the boxes and all the decisions that need to be made as you relocate. Hugs

    Like

  3. I really like the pieced background/corners in the low contrast. They add so much extra interest rather than having just one big empty corner. Not that those aren’t nice for fancy quilting though.

    Like

Comments are closed.