Logs on Point + 76, 77,78, 79, 80

Logs on Point + 76

Like it …

Logs on Point + 77

… like it better after just a slight tweak.

Logs on Point + 78

Like it …

Logs on Point + 79

…. but with a tweak I like it better.

Logs on Point + 80

I don’t like the colour of the border … what was I thinking!

However, I do like the design!

Things may be a little chaotic for a few days … the removalist arrives tomorrow, will leave with most of our worldly goods the next day. We will hit the road the next morning, and will meet the truck at our new address on Monday morning. I will have a few essentials to unload from our vehicles, and will spend the rest of the week rearranging furniture until I am sure it is in the right place, then leave for a weekend retreat with some quilting ladies.

The next Monday I will start unpacking!

That is the plan, anyway!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs on Point, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Logs on Point + 76, 77,78, 79, 80

  1. Jude says:

    Sounds like a good plan maybe HE will be unpacked when you get home

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Laura says:

    Hope the move goes smooth, Judy!

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I like these designs. You picked a good time to move house. Right before one of your Retreats. Just think, you won’t be bored in the next month

    Like

    • Marie,

      No chance of boredom for a while. Gardening and unpacking will fill in time between social events, and then quilting can take over … once I find some fabric.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.