EQ Dozen Again 3, 4

EQ Dozen Again 3

This series grew directly from the original EQ Dozen series … I stuffed up the project file so may times I eventually transferred most of the used designs into a new project, and resorted the remainder into a usable collection again.

EQ Dozen Again 4

I think these were worth saving!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Dozen, EQ Dozen Again, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to EQ Dozen Again 3, 4

  1. I agree. They were both worth saving

    Like

    • Cindy,

      I have learned and don’t get myself so messed up anymore, thankfully, but sometimes I still find an old file which still has the original name and I have no idea why I have the double up! Suspect it is often done before the coffee starts doing its job in the morning!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Nola says:

    While I like the first, the 2nd one is an unexpected arrangement and I think it works. All the best with the big move.

    Like

    • Nola,

      Thank you … and the big move is over except for the unpacking! The unpacking was interrupted by a quilting retreat last weekend, and visitors for lunch yesterday. Local quilt group meets tomorrow, so another interruption, but we have the rest of our lives to find the controls for our electric recliners!

      Judy B

      Like

  3. Marie says:

    Love the 2nd one

    Like

Comments are closed.