EQ Dozen OP 46

EQ Dozen OP 46

Over the next few days I will share some designs which grew from the first series I started when I realised that I might run out of quilt designs to share if I only used individual designs.

For the EQ Dozen series I selected some block designs from the in built block library which came with EQ5. That series has morphed into several series, all using the same blocks, and I have now shared 155 designs … and have plenty left to share!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Dozen, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.