Logs on the Pile 42, 43, 44, 45

Logs on the Pile 42

Interesting!

Logs on the Pile 43

Not a big change, and it is still interesting.

Logs on the Pile 44

More change this time, but not sure that I like it as much as the first two.

Logs on the Pile 45

Another interesting one, but I prefer the first two.

As always, more next week, mid week … which usually falls on Wednesday.

 

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs on the Pile and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logs on the Pile 42, 43, 44, 45

  1. Nola says:

    I love the first one Judy. I agree it is the best of this group, although they are all good. It must be nearly moving day now. Thinking of you. Hugs

    Like

    • Nola,

      I love playing with Log Cabin designs, and sometimes I can see changes I want to make, sometimes I just play and accept some of the designs which I love, but have to admit were achieved more by accident than design!

      Moving out in two weeks, then we spend a homeless weekend before moving in!

      Judy B

      Like

You are welcome to add your comment

