Floral Wedding Ring 33, 34

Floral Wedding 33

Like this one.

Floral Wedding 34

Like this one more though!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Floral Wedding Ring, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Floral Wedding Ring 33, 34

  1. I like the second one more as well. This would actually be something that could be done with the flower stitching foot that has been talked about on the web for a while now.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Sounds like another of those innovations which keep appearing in the quilt world! I hadn’t heard of this one … something to look into when we have settled into our new address!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.