Log Jam 71, 72, 73, 74, 75

Log Jam 71

Back to some rather basic Log Cabin Quilt designs today.

A few all dark, and all light blocks, but nothing too far away from traditional.

Log Jam 72

Interesting.

Log Jam 73

Like the one above!

Log Jam 74

Despite the fact that there is still about 150 designs to share in this project file I am tempted to add some more block variations and play. However, there are empty boxes to fill with assorted items which are not yet packed for our shift in a few weeks time.

Log Jam 75

So for me it is back to boxes, not blocks, real or virtual!

More Log cabin quilt designs next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Log Jam 71, 72, 73, 74, 75

  1. Marie says:

    I like the third one as well.

    Like

  2. The third one is my favorite as well. Good luck packing.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you.

      Packing almost at a standstill as there is one busy week coming up, including a visit from our daughter along with three farewells and the last day at work for the main man in my life. When that is over we will have just over 2 weeks to throw the remaining stuff into boxes. And clean behind the fridge! Amongst other places.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.