Beaded Fans 7

Beaded Fans 7

Interesting.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Beaded Fans, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Beaded Fans 7

  1. Laura says:

    I like it! 🙂

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I enjoyed doing my last string of beads quilt & that one tickles my fancy for a new one. I love the design

    Like

    • Marie,

      Sounds like I may have a project to print when I get some stuff unpacked! In five weeks time at this time of the day we just might be having morning coffee! After that weekend I will be going home to unpack, and not just from the weekend!

      Judy B

      Like

  3. Very interesting. I really like this one a lot.

    Like

  4. Rachel Atienza says:

    Fabulous, I have only just come across your blog, (via EQ newsletter), such inspirational projects. Do you sell your files? I would love to make this quilt. So much space for lots of lovely quilting too. I look forward to spending time with a cup of tea and browsing your older posts. Thanks for sharing.

    Like

Comments are closed.