Patched and Pieced 29

 

Patched and Pieced 29

Something not quite as feminine as the last few days … but still with some floral appliques on there.

I like it like that.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Patched and Pieced, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Patched and Pieced 29

  1. More masculine quilts are great because they need quilts and hugs from quilts as well.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      You bet they do! I recently handed over a quilt to our son, who had drawn a rough design for it when he was still at school … over 20 years ago … and is now showing off his bedroom to all his visitors.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.