Autumn Daze Quilting 11

 

Autumn Daze Quilting 11

A very different design from this series!

I love playing with quilt design using the same set of blocks and the same fabric throughout a series … something we would never do in real life! To start with, we would have to buy a truckload of the background fabric, plus multiple rolls of other fabrics.

With more time on my hands between everything that real life throws my way, including real quilt making, I could change the fabrics in each series and recreate the designs in totally different colours. At least I will always have something to fill in my spare time.

Now all I have to do is find some spare time!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Autumn Daze, Autumn Daze Quilted, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.