Patch Play Quilted 9

Patch Play Quilted 9

Yesterday I commented that as much as I loved that series, it didn’t really suit our rustic furniture … but if I change the colours a bit it would suit our furniture just like today’s design.

I also think this design, and yesterday’s too, would look good in modern colours, even though it is not a simple, clean, modern design. I have been overlooking the fact that colour has a lot to do with setting a mood … designs can change their colours just like we change our moods!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Patch Play Quilted, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Patch Play Quilted 9

  1. And it has just as much impact on the quilt as changing our mood has on those around us LOL

    Like

Comments are closed.