Logs on Point in Purple 31, 32, 33, 34, 35

Logs on Point in Purple 31

Another week has rushed by … helped by spending seven days of the last two weeks away from home!

Logs on Point in Purple 32

Home now though, and maybe life will settle down a little.

Logs on Point in Purple 33

This week the midweek Log Cabin Retreat is a contrast to the last few days virtual quilt designs.

Logs on Point in Purple 34

I think the best has been saved until last today, though I like them all.

Logs on Point in Purple 35

More Log Cabin designs next week … midweek … and I hope that I have a slow week.

More Log Cabin designs next week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs on Point in Purple, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Logs on Point in Purple 31, 32, 33, 34, 35

  1. This combo of colors just says “Sit up and NOTICE me” I love the brightness and the contrast between the green and purple. I am partial the first and third designs.

    Like

Comments are closed.