Floral Wedding OP 20

Floral Wedding OP 20

I love it.

There is room for added quilting too.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Floral Wedding OP, Floral Wedding Ring, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Floral Wedding OP 20

  1. That is beautiful. I think I would use the method of fussy cutting printed flowers and then appliqueing them on. Broderie perse I think it is called.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      My first thought when I read your comment was ‘no way!’ But I have a ScanNCut, so if I added the fusible, then let the machine do the work! In fact, I could even take some photos around the garden and print them onto fabric …

      I will need another lifetime to do all the things I want!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. bg says:

    I really enjoy getting these each week. This is one of my favorites

    Like

Comments are closed.