Anita’s Q’n’A 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Recoloured

Anita's Q'n'A 1r

A couple of days ago I said I might find time to play, and if I did I would change the colours in this project file. I saved the file as Anita’s Q’n’A Original, then played with virtual fabrics.

Anita's Q'n'A 2r

I loved how it was, but I love it in these colours too!

This is what they used to look like …

… and the updated versions of the other three new versions.

Autumn and spring.

Or one colourway for sheilas, one for blokes!

As a bonus, the original project file grew from five to ten designs, the new file has 15 designs!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Anita's Q'n'A, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Anita’s Q’n’A 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 Recoloured

  1. Laura says:

    I like the updated version. 😊

    Like

  2. You are so right about the sheila’s version and blokes version. It is amazing how changing color can change the “gender” of a quilt. It changes how we feel about almost everything.

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.