Anita’s Q’n’A 5

Anita's Q'n'A 5

I love it!

However, most days, if there is time to play in Electric Quilt 7, after adding a design of the day to Virtual Quilter’s blog, I tend to add a design or two, maybe more, to the project file which has just been used.

My plan for today is to modify the colours in this project file, possibly to my favourite colour scheme, pink, cream and green. (I have to use green for the leaves anyway. Now to program some time to play!)

.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Anita's Q'n'A, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Anita’s Q’n’A 5

  1. This color scheme is very restful. If you find time to play share some with me, please?

    Like

Comments are closed.