Virtual Wholecloth Sirius 10

Virtual Wholecloth Sirius 10

I love it.

This virtual quilt is a complete contrast to the work of one of the quilters who has inspired me over many years.

Have a look at

Libby Lehman’s Quilts

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Virtual Wholecloth Sirius and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Virtual Wholecloth Sirius 10

  1. You are right about the direct contrast. Libby’s work is COLOR! She is an amazing quilter and I love her work. Thank you for the link as I probably would have missed seeing the display otherwise.

    Like

You are welcome to add your comment

