9 Patch ‘n’ Apps 7×7 10

9 Patch 'n' Apps 7x7 10

I like it  … specially like the quilting has been added already.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in 9 Patch 'n' Apps, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 9 Patch ‘n’ Apps 7×7 10

  1. The soft purples are really nice against the green. Those little circles would be “fun” to applique!

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you. As for those little circles, It would be tempting to find a top quality permanent marker, and then limit the coffee intake so the hand doesn’t shake while marking. Or even better, mark first, then applique the rest!

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.