Textile Inspirations White Out 7, 8

textile-inspirations-white-out-7

Love it.

(I know, I wrote that yesterday too.)

textile-inspirations-white-out-8

Love this one too.

The more I play with this idea, the more I like it. Shopping list is short … just two fabrics … one background, one for the applique, along with thread and wadding. The hardest part is deciding which design to choose … and which two fabrics.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Textile Inspirations, Textile Inspirations White Out and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Textile Inspirations White Out 7, 8

  1. Pam Lyle says:

    Hello, I found your site recently when searching online for ideas for a baby quilt. We just recently learned our first grandchild is on the way. I’m not an experienced quilter but was very much taken with the “Tangled Irish Chain Blues 28” posted on March 18, 2016. I think it would be a great crib quilt and/or throw size quilt for our newest family member. I know your website states you generally do not offer a patterns for any design, however, I was hoping you might provide me either with a pattern or some guidance on how to calculate down to a small size quilt.

    Thank you for any assistance you can offer.

    Regards, Pam Lyle pamelalyle@cox.net

    Like

Comments are closed.