A Whiter Shade on Antique Gold 8

a-whiter-shade-on-antique-gold-8

I have a few (?) unfinished projects which I want to get finished, but while I am doing that I will visit a few quilt shops … and a fabric I would like to use as background for something like this is on the shopping list … along with a few lighter, whiter shades … just in case I don’t have enough variety in my stash.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in A Whiter Shade on Antique Gold, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to A Whiter Shade on Antique Gold 8

  1. Laura says:

    Is there ever enough variety in the stash? Ha, ha! 🙂

    Like

    • Laura,

      Of course not!

      At about the third state exhibition here in south Australia we had our first shopping mall … and if you wanted to talk to a particular shop owner, the last place you looked wa their stall. They were looking after each others stalls so they could check out the fabrics for their own collections!

      Judy B

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I don’t know. I always have to buy at least one new piece LOL

    Like

Comments are closed.