My Medallion Too 1

my-medallion-too-1

I found a project file I thought I would probably delete, but I had a it of a play, basically just with colours.

my-medallion-too-1a

I think it is worth playing with some more!

Might be worth adding some different blocks too.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in My Medallion, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Medallion Too 1

  1. Laura says:

    I like the color scheme of the first one the best; I find it more interesting with the pops of purple. It wouldn’t have to be purple…the addition of more color/value is what makes it more interesting for me.

    Like

  2. birdnana14425 says:

    I Like….

    Like

  3. I like a combo of the two colors. Love the setting!

    Like

  4. Marie says:

    I like those, well, the second one more because of the colours. The dark borders just sets the blocks off nicely.

    Like

Comments are closed.