Logs on Point + 66, 67, 68, 69, 70

logs-on-point-66

An interesting start to another Mid Week Log Cabin Retreat.

logs-on-point-67

If the first design is interesting, this one has to be exciting.

logs-on-point-68

With our retreat half over, something a little more mundane.

logs-on-point-69

Finishing off with a double dose of excitement.

logs-on-point-70

Can you tell that I like playing with Log Cabin blocks, on point or straight settings, and mixing up all the variations of the basic block.

That’s all, folks … until next week, mid week.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Logs on Point, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Logs on Point + 66, 67, 68, 69, 70

  1. averyclaire says:

    You have probably showed this before, but I think I rather like the “logs on point.” Makes for a very interesting layout! Hugs!

    Like

  2. I love the exciting #2 one. It is stunning. I hope you never tire of playing with logs. They have an endless appeal to me too.

    Like

Comments are closed.