Sealink Starr OP 3

sealink-starr-op-3

It is such a pity that I don’t enjoy piecing more!

Love this one!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, Sea Link Star and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Sealink Starr OP 3

  1. It is striking! Maybe you could have it printed on some spoonflower fabric and then just quilt it!

    Like

  2. Gorgeous! My favorite color!

    Like

  3. birdnana14425 says:

    Love it…

    Like

  4. Mania says:

    I like it a lot!!!!

    Like

  5. I LOVE piecing and wow this is gorgeous. Definitely a pattern I would make! and the colors are so much like the ocean here in Mexico.

    Like

Comments are closed.