Behind the Scenes 22, 23

behind-the-scenes-22

I have been playing with changing just the background colours again.

You can have a look at the introduction to the original series here.

behind-the-scenes-23

Just another way to have fun when designing quilts.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Behind the Scenes, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Behind the Scenes 22, 23

  1. Marina says:

    lovelly fresh colours – nice pattern

    Like

  2. It is amazing how much it changes the entire “feel” of the quilt with the background changes. Beautiful spring design.

    Like

Comments are closed.