EQ Dozen Again 1, 2

eq-dozen-again-1

A long time ago I wanted to share something from the EQ Dozen project file … not all of it, just a design or two.

I deleted everything up to the ones I wanted to share … then realized that i had not saved it under a new name before I deleted all the deigns. Since then I have had a lot of trouble keeping my numbering system in order so I know which ones I have shared.

So I have finally worked out that saving it as a new file, and starting from number 1 would make it less confusing for me when I am adding designs to the blog before the first coffee of the morning kicks in!

eq-dozen-again-2

The original project file was started in EQ 5 I think, and the blocks and fabrics are original.

Ooops!

This was scheduled for tomorrow … at least, that is what I thought I did.

More coffee was obviously required at that moment in time.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Dozen, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Dozen Again 1, 2

  1. Marie says:

    Interesting, even if it is from the dark ages. The colours all blend great. We probably can’t buy material like that anymore then.

    Like

Comments are closed.