Curved Cornerstones + 46, 47, 48, 49,

curved-cornerstones-46

Looks like a stack of crowns in each corner.

Perhaps we could have this Log Cabin mid week retreat in a palace.

curved-cornerstones-47

Much more conventional layout, but not the usual blocks.

curved-cornerstones-48

Like this one!

curved-cornerstones-49

Love it!

Worthy of being surrounded by a palace.

curved-cornerstones-50

Finally, a more conventional one again, this time with eight very conventional blocks.

More Log Cabin Quilt designs next week, mid week.

They make an inteersting collection when you see them all at once.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Curved Cornerstones, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Log Cabin Quilts, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Curved Cornerstones + 46, 47, 48, 49,

  1. Marie says:

    Love the purple and yellow. Very striking!

    Like

  2. I love this series and today my two favorites are the third and fourth one in the individual line up or the top left and top right in the group picture.

    Like

Comments are closed.