Border Beauties 35

border-beauties-35

I like it!

I think it would work with  light background and brighter colours for the modern look,

… or with a very dark background with red and white

… or in dirty, muddy colours it might even look a bit primitive

… or leave as is so it doesn’t really fit in any of the categories.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Border Beauties, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Border Beauties 35

  1. I think a white background would be very nice! Would bring out the modern feel.

    Like

  2. I love it. Would be a gorgeous quilt in any of the categories.

    Like

  3. In these colors it looks very 1920s to me.

    Like

Comments are closed.