TNT Log Jam 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

tnt-log-jam-61

Interesting.

tnt-log-jam-62

More interesting.

tnt-log-jam-63

The one above is almost mundane in this company.

tnt-log-jam-64

I like it!

tnt-log-jam-65

I like it like that too!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt, TNT Log Jam and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to TNT Log Jam 61, 62, 63, 64, 65

  1. curlyquilts says:

    Wow so many possibilities!

    Like

    • Thank you.

      The Log Jam in the title refers to the fact that I had so many designs in just one project file I decided I should set some sort of limit … the parent file of this one has over 500 possibilities!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Absolutely stunning! I love your log cabins! I especially love the first three

    Like

  3. Marie says:

    I love them all, but I think this time the first two take my fancy.

    Like

Comments are closed.