EQ OP 27

eq-op-27

Blocks direct from the Electric Quilt library, borders too … all I had to do was pick a setting, add blocks, choose colours.

I haven’t played in this project file for quite some time, and I am thinking that I would change the colours a bit, change the setting a little, leave more room for quilting … but I would not change the border!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ on Point, EQ OP, Quilt and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ OP 27

  1. I agree. I would not change the border either! Love it.

    Like

Comments are closed.