EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 10

eq-mexican-rose-quilt-10

I have spent a lot of time modifying applique blocks since I started using Electric Quilt. I usually start by rotating the design 45 degrees … then start removing pieces, multiplying pieces, shrinking pieces, enlarging pieces to create a series of block designs.

The result is a series of at least 12 blocks which are perfect to be used together.

This project file has 38 variations to applique, and over 100 quilting designs.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Mexican Rose Quilt, Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Mexican Rose Quilt 10

Comments are closed.