Quilting at Eleven 14, 15

quilting-at-eleven-14

I like it. Some piecing, some applique, and some simple quilting lines.

quilting-at-eleven-15

More piecing but with curves, less applique and not a lot of quilting apart from the outlines which I don’t add to virtual quilts, as I do it close too, but not directly in the ditch, so the lines of quilting don’t show a lot, but it still adds the third dimension to the piecing and applique shapes.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Quilting at Eleven 14, 15

  1. I love them. The colors are very peaceful or maybe gentle is a better word. Nice especially the second one.

    Like

Comments are closed.