TNT Logs + 41, 42, 43, 44,45

tnt-logs-41

Eight arms to hold you!

tnt-logs-42

I like the second version better … the arms are not so likely to get tangled!

tnt-logs-43

My favourite Log Cabin design, but with curves.

tnt-logs-44

A lighter version of  Barn Raising with curves.

tnt-logs-45

I like the last one for the day.

More Log Cabin designs next week, mid week, in a mini virtual quilter’s retreat from the real world.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Mid Week Retreat, Quilt, TNT Logs and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to TNT Logs + 41, 42, 43, 44,45

  1. I love the first, second and last ones! Wonderful designs.

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I seem to favour Barn Raising as well, but I like all of this weeks. Second thoughts, I think I prefer the third one!

    Like

Comments are closed.