EQ Album 57

eq-album-57

Blocks direct from the Electric Quilt library, straight setting with sashing in the same fabric as the background of the blocks.

This project file has lost a lot of appeal for me, but I will not throw the remaining designs away … if for no other reason than sometimes it is nice to see how my designs have changed. revisited

I sort of like the one I have shared today … looks restful, which is the impression I like a quilt to give when it is on a bed.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in EQ Album, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to EQ Album 57

  1. Yes it is restful. Your designs have definitely changed and become more “yours” rather than just using only blocks from the library.

    Like

Comments are closed.