White Wedding Quilting 1, 2

white-wedding-quilting-1

Take Double Wedding Ring, leave out most of the ring segments, then quilt them in later.

Works for me!

white-wedding-quilting-2

Works without quilting in any of the missing bits too!

Thank you to all those who have visited in 2016 … hope you visit again in 2017.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Quilt, White Wedding Quilted and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to White Wedding Quilting 1, 2

  1. I like this idea for those who love applique. You could have some really gorgeous applique and tie it together with the quilted in rings! I will definitely be following you for 2017 too!

    Like

Comments are closed.