Lovin’ Spoonful 25, 26

lovin-spoonful-25

I am planning a quiet day of recuperation, leading up to another weekend of celebrations with the extended family mob next week.

lovin-spoonful-26

During this week I am going to share designs from some of my favorite project files.

Lovin’ Spoonful is way up there in the favourites, as is the A Spoonful of Christmas.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Lovin' Spoonful, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Lovin’ Spoonful 25, 26

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    I love the burgundy/gold/cream colors. I really like the corner motifs in the first one. Merry Christmas!

    Like

Comments are closed.