Annie Clover’s Christmas Quilts 3

annie-clovers-christmas-quilts-3

Something very different for Christmas!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Annie Clover's Christmas Quilts, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Annie Clover’s Christmas Quilts 3

  1. birdnana14425 says:

    Not sure if I like it or not…. go back and forth as I look at it…. your right though…it is different LOL

    Like

    • Carol,

      To be perfectly honest, I think I like it more if I don’t try to think of it as a Christmas quilt … but there is enough Christmas for a spare bedroom. I really like pretty traditional things, and obviously Christmas, around this time of the year, but some of the decorations I buy and make are not quite as traditional as they could be!

      Judy B

      Like

  2. Marie says:

    I think if quilts/tablecloths have red and green in them, they can pass for Christmas. Either way I think this one you could get away with. The design is unusual, I like it.

    Like

  3. Cindy Hamilton says:

    I think I agree with you about not thinking of it as a Christmas quilt. It is “busier” than usual and I am not sure if that is what strikes me the most about it.

    Like

Comments are closed.