Log onto Toys 21, 22, 23, 24, 25

log-onto-toys-21

log-onto-toys-22log-onto-toys-23log-onto-toys-24log-onto-toys-25

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Log on to Toys, Quilt and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Log onto Toys 21, 22, 23, 24, 25

  1. Laura says:

    Love the toys series!

    Like

  2. Marie says:

    I love it. Log Cabin and toys. Only you could combine them Judy, and you’ve done it very well. Out came my Christmas Log Cabin tablecloth. I made it years ago and I am thinking of making another one, maybe with a backing this time.

    Like

Comments are closed.