Christmas Beading 13

christmas-beading-13

The chances of me getting a string of pearls this year are non existent … due to the much more useful ScanNCut purchased in October … so I am happy with a virtual quilt design this year. Besides I already have a real String of Beads … and a Double Wedding String of Beads table topper… and there is another completed project to add to the list too.

Another project is to get the newest completed project recorded!

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Christmas Beading, Quilt and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Christmas Beading 13

  1. Marie says:

    I like that one. Never would have thought of doing reds and greens for a Christmas theme. Clever girl.

    Like

  2. Cindy Hamilton says:

    Love the beading series. One of these days I will definitely get one made.

    Like

    • Cindy,

      Thank you … I have been in love with the possibilities of the beads since I first saw a photo of the basic design. Scribbled lots of designs on paper before I got EQ.

      Judy B

      Like

Comments are closed.