Cabin Fever Christmas Edition 26, 27, 28, 29, 30

Middle of the week again … too soon!

cabin-fever-christmas-edition-26

I wonder if I can turn those ‘leaves’ in the corners into holly leaves using Log Cabin block variations. I can’t see a way at the moment, but something to think about!

cabin-fever-christmas-edition-27cabin-fever-christmas-edition-28cabin-fever-christmas-edition-29cabin-fever-christmas-edition-30

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Cabin Fever Christmas Edition, Log Cabin Quilter's Mid Week Retreat, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Cabin Fever Christmas Edition 26, 27, 28, 29, 30

  1. Marie says:

    They are all nice, but I think I favour the middle one. December already!

    Like

  2. castlecrafts says:

    Yup, me too, centre one for this time of year, although I like them all really. Maybe a magic wand wave from a fairy quiltmother and it would be magically made in time for a trip in Cinderella’s pumpkin…. all that glass must be cold!

    Like

    • Rhona

      All that glass here in Down Under in summer would also require a quilt … to keep the sun off the carriage. I keep hoping we have magic wands, but haven’t found one yet.

      Judy B

      Like

  3. Cindy Hamilton says:

    Yes it is an agreement from me too. I can’t believe how fast this year has gone. We have snow which arrived in a big way over the last week.

    Like

Comments are closed.