Gingerbread Christmas 16

gingerbread-christmas-16

I know people are busy baking cakes, and stirring the puddings, but hopefully, some are also making gingerbread men.

It isn’t included in the plans for the day but it is cool enough to turn up the heat in the kitchen as the heat hasn’t been turned up outside today … though that might change by midday.

About Virtual Quilter

I am a quilter who designs many more quilts than I will ever make, and I am sharing one quilt design every day in Virtual Quilter. I also share my completed projects in Stuff-Ups, and Christmas decorations in Christmas Everyday of the Year.
This entry was posted in Gingerbread Christmas, Quilt and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gingerbread Christmas 16

  1. Cindy Hamilton says:

    I love gingerbread and not only at Christmas.

    Like

Comments are closed.